Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Trainor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Trainor

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mitchell Mordi

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was never interested in life insurance but Melena made me realize no matter your age it’s always a good idea to make sure your covered. The process was fast but most importantly it was easy."

Karina Navarro

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The travis trainor have been just amazing to us especially Melena! At this point the whole family is now with state farm and have been for a number of years already thanks to their great service. Melena is always so patient with us and all are needs as well as Brian and could not ask for a better insurance group hands down the best!!!"

Daniel Longoria

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Maria and Travis to everyone always great service and very informative about all my coverages"

Ahmed Salafi

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melena Melena Melena, thank you very much for all your help. Moved states and need to get vehicle insured with best quotes and Melena was perfect finding and helping with quote. Amazing service. Thank you for helping me out"

Veronica Fabela

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them over some years now Melena has always help me with my insurance policies thank you"

Asha George

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his teams are fantastic !! Incredible customer support !! Especially Melena Mesta was very helpful . I have been working with her for my auto and renters insurance . I highly recommend to Travis Trainor !!"

Mick Bisson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Travis Trainor State Farm for Renters and Car Insurance for at least a decade. While i rarely have reason to reach out to him (rates are good, coverage and everything is great), he always responds very quickly, friendly and professionally. I always have my requests or concerns answered either the same day or next day. Cannot recommend enough!"

Bryan Lipson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis Trainer and his team have done an exceptional job! Brian Stone was helpful, courteous, and empathetic to my situation. Keep up the great work!"

Chris Nicole Grayson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis was fantastic to work with. He kept me up to date in the process of getting my life insurance switched to the state of Texas and some things changed with my policy. I highly recommend him."

Alan Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The account manager, Brian, provided such exceptional service that I couldn’t pass up a chance to leave a great review. He went above and beyond to assist me. Also, was very informative, and did an amazing job at helping me get a great rate for my auto policy. Definitely would recommend!"

Lance West

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis is fantastic, I would highly recommend getting insurance through him and State Farm. I was a customer for ~7 years and I have family members that have been customers for 20+ years. I was an auto and business liability insurance customer. During that 7 years I filed 2 claims and was very happy with the outcome and customer service I received. The only reason I switched was because I moved out of Texas."

Daniel Freeman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis has always been there when we needed him."

Isaac Wooten

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are very helpful, down to earth and easy to work with. They make the process easy and do their best to work within our budget I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."

JONHY

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Friendly and helpful people. Ready to help and work with you on your needs."

Susan Yates

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm and Travis Trainor for many years and they've always taken good care of me. I had to update my insurance for a new car recently and Brian was incredibly helpful and pointed me to some great new features that I could include in my insurance package that cost very little but add a lot. I really appreciated his help, and have been very happy with this agency."

Alex Roszak

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis is always so helpful with quick turnaround on requests. He makes the process so simple and easy. Love working with him and highly recommend!"

monalisa bandyopadhaya

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melena Mesta is excellent. I have been working with her for all my auto and renters insurance needs. Highly recommend her. Thanks Melena."

Nelson Bailey

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely leave reviews however, I must give credit where credit is due. I have had car & renters insurance with State Farm/Travis Trainor a little shy of 10 years. I must say that his team has always been extremely professional any and every time I have called. I was about 23 or 24 years of age when I first purchased insurance and Travis/Mariah helped me with very first policy. I recently turned 33 I am still with Travis and haven’t thought about leaving. I recently had to end my car insurance (only because I no longer have a vehicle) but kept my renters insurance and every time I call for assistance with changing something or modifying my policy Brian or Travis is ALWAYS efficient and professional. Travis tends to send birthday wishes and cards in the mail and or holiday cards just to keep the relationship afloat. Just wanted to shout out their team because in a world where it’s evil and chaotic it’s always nice to experience great customer service. I will definitely call them again once I decide to purchase another vehicle. Blessings!"

0387angie

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melena is kind all the time, Very helpful and understanding. highly recommend to friends and family!"

jake lonnevik

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Stone is always such a big help. If he can't give me an answer on the spot, he follows up and calls me back promptly."

Upshift Exotics

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service! These guys really care about their customers like family. We will be life long customers no doubt."

priscilla paredes

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Melena, with Travis Trainor - State Farm insurance, always checks up on me and follow up with anything that I ask for."

Tracy Wilder

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Travis Trainor ond his staff. They our so helpful and polite."

Heath Stachar

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and welling to help in anyway possible way and very friendly when I talk to them I feel like I’m talking to friends not an insurance company keep up the great work y’all"

Rodrigo Morales

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, has been a customer for 6 years."