Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Trainor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Trainor

4.6 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Nicole Grayson

Chris Nicole Grayson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis was fantastic to work with. He kept me up to date in the process of getting my life insurance switched to the state of Texas and some things changed with my policy. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Alan Smith

Alan Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lance West

Lance West

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Freeman

Daniel Freeman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis has always been there when we needed him."
Profile photo of Isaac Wooten

Isaac Wooten

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are very helpful, down to earth and easy to work with. They make the process easy and do their best to work within our budget I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of JONHY

JONHY

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Friendly and helpful people. Ready to help and work with you on your needs."
Profile photo of Susan Yates

Susan Yates

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Roszak

Alex Roszak

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis is always so helpful with quick turnaround on requests. He makes the process so simple and easy. Love working with him and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of monalisa bandyopadhaya

monalisa bandyopadhaya

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melena Mesta is excellent. I have been working with her for all my auto and renters insurance needs. Highly recommend her. Thanks Melena."
Profile photo of Nelson Bailey

Nelson Bailey

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 0387angie

0387angie

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melena is kind all the time, Very helpful and understanding. highly recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of jake lonnevik

jake lonnevik

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Stone is always such a big help. If he can't give me an answer on the spot, he follows up and calls me back promptly."
Profile photo of Upshift Exotics

Upshift Exotics

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service! These guys really care about their customers like family. We will be life long customers no doubt."
Profile photo of priscilla paredes

priscilla paredes

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Melena, with Travis Trainor - State Farm insurance, always checks up on me and follow up with anything that I ask for."
Profile photo of Tracy Wilder

Tracy Wilder

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Travis Trainor ond his staff. They our so helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Heath Stachar

Heath Stachar

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and welling to help in anyway possible way and very friendly when I talk to them I feel like I’m talking to friends not an insurance company keep up the great work y’all"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Morales

Rodrigo Morales

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, has been a customer for 6 years."
Profile photo of Luis Briones

Luis Briones

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melena Mesta was very helpful, gave me a lot of good options for my vehicles and helped me choose the one that fitted my needs the best . Melena is very profesional and easy to talk to . Thanks !!!"
Profile photo of Hariprasad Sundareshan

Hariprasad Sundareshan

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis has been my insurance agent for many years and he has always been very helpful, professional, responsive and supportive experience. I would highly recommend him and his team for the services."
Profile photo of Bobby Focht

Bobby Focht

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis was amazing! We were moving from Hawaii to Texas and he made the process seamless. He was able to save us money and provide us with a lower deductible and more coverage for a lower premium. How’s that Don’t hesitate to give Travis a call!"
Profile photo of Ethan Russell

Ethan Russell

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis and his associates are fantastic i ran into some trouble when covid hit anf they were very understabding i have sent multiple friends to them you will totally be satisfied with this agency"
Profile photo of Ghostx187 Gaming

Ghostx187 Gaming

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Setting up my State Farm rental insurance was very quick and easy. My agent, Brian Stone, was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend calling him for anything you might need from State Farm. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brian Stone

Brian Stone

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis and his staff are always respectful and take the time to answer any questions. They went above and beyond my expectations. I feel confident my family is protected if anything were to happen."
Profile photo of Stephanie Roman

Stephanie Roman

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Before switching to State Farm I had a ton of questions. Travis would always answer my questions via email, text or call. We got a great rate for our home and autos. Thanks for all of your help and patience!"